My MSN Space Plans For The New Year

MSN Spaces has given me the opportunity to share my experiences and express my opinions and views on the world of Technology and it has also given me the chance to meet new persons who share my passion and interest in Technology.

That is why I feel its time we in the MSN Spaces community form a special Technology Alliance, to recognize and differentiate ourselves from the majority of blogs in the community. Basically, give ourselves some true identity and prove to others what makes our Spaces so special. Their are lots of you out there who I know would love to be a part of this group, from Loadsgood, to TDavid to Canadianhawk, just to name a few.

Let us come together to empower ourselves and make a clearer point!
Start spreading the word by blogging it and tracking it.

Thank You,
Andre Da Costa

6 Comments

Filed under Computers and Internet

Leave a Reply

