Cheat your way to a 25MB Hotmail account

This should be fun, but please, remember the "I told you so wanrning".

At your own risk! OK?

WE WROTE about Hotmail 250 MB free accounts quite some time ago. We mentioned it here and cleared up back then that you can get 2GB now if you are ready to pay and that you will get 25MB and eventually 250 MB in the months to come. Some people already have 25MB and even 250MB, but the majority still have only 2MB. The months have passed and I was still at 2MB so I tried to cheat my way to 25MB. The best thing is that it worked.

 

Read the rest here

I personally am satisfied with what I get out of hotmail, if my Hotmail inbox fills up, and I need to keep the e-mails, just back them up locally in Outlook 2003.

Leave a comment

Filed under Computers and Internet

Leave a Reply

