5 Windows Live Messenger 8 Invites To Give Away!

Thats right, five Windows Live Messenger 8 Invites To Give Away! Want one? Here’s your opportunity, be one of the first five to post a comment and your wish is my command.
 
Qualifications:
You must have a "Hotmail" address, I don’t want to see any G-Mail or Yahoo Addresses being posted for request. So if you don’t have a "Hotmail" account yet, sign up here
 
To learn more about Windows Live Messenger 8, click Here
Check out the Windows Live Messenger Blog, Here

19 Comments

Filed under MSN Spaces

19 responses to “5 Windows Live Messenger 8 Invites To Give Away!

  1. James

    I would love one of the invites

  2. zhenying

    thank you for your chance provided.

  3. Unknown

    Hi an invite would be great thanks !

  4. Mohammed Imran

    Andre can i have the invite toooo;)

  5. Unknown

    can u send me one invite pls

  6. Unknown

    andrei want one invite toothanks

  7. MOHASIN

    AM i too late if u have another one,one to me too,thanks if u can. sin

  8. Unknown

    please send me an invite

  9. Vasanth

    I know I am late but I would like one if you get more. I could trade one for a http://www.newsvine.com/ invite too. 😉

  10. Andre

    Ok, the first 5 are definitely getting an invite, of course, all of you are receiving an invite must have a Hotmail account ready and waiting, you will receive the invite first thing tomorrow.For the other persons requesting invites, I will put you on a waiting list, I originally got 12 but promised 5 to some persons already.

  11. M

    hii have 40+ invitations to share with pplz, courtesy of my friends so cud u plz redirect pplz to the followin page ?http://spaces.msn.com/members/d-game/Blog/cns!1p7KGAnFKwnd6prFQR1SbQpQ!1423.entry thanks in anticipation

  12. Ziad

    Hey, Can i have an invite please?finalf4ntasy@msn.com

  13. Unknown

    Hey can i have a Windows Live messenger Invite i Really Need One Thank you very much..tjahman@hotmail.com

  14. erika

    can i have one as well?thanks!

Leave a Reply

