Talking about My HP tx1000 Review is online

 A great review that highlights some of the unique functionality of mobile/business/entertainment solution. This is definitely an impressive laptop from HP.

Quote

My HP tx1000 Review is online

This evening, I finally got my review of the HP tx1000 Pavilion Entertainment PC online. Check out the review and photos on the Windows Experience Blog.

Overall, it is a very nice laptop PC. However, its Tablet PC capabilities are a bit lacking. The pen and the tx1000’s ability to grab my handwriting was a struggle. But when it did detect my handwriting, Windows Vista’s Tablet PC features rocked the house!

Related:

Teching It Easy: Windows Vista Acer Ferrari 5000 – Review

100 Comments

Filed under Reviews

Leave a Reply

