Windows Live Space – you disappoint me sometimes

Why must Windows Live Space choose some of the most inopportune times to not be working when I want to publish my work and go to bed? Take for instance, the following error message I kept receiving when I tried publishing the previous blog entry through the Live Space ‘Add Blog Post Entry’ form.

Obviously its not down, because I got you posted anyway…

I was able to work around this by publishing the entry directly from Windows Live Writer. I wanted to have the entry up on my Live Space as the first entry of the month since Live Writer 2009 does not support publishing future post for Live Spaces – how strange?

29 Comments

Filed under MSN Spaces

29 responses to “Windows Live Space – you disappoint me sometimes

  1. Shouvik

    I have noticed that this thing happens with some particular posts. Whenever I tried to add the same post, it happened! 😦

Leave a Reply

