Microsoft Most Valuable Professional (MVP) Award 2011

Hello Friends,

Great news! I have been re-awarded Microsoft MVP for 2011! This is fantastic news, after basking in my 2010 Microsoft MVP award and still savoring the Microsoft_MVP_logo exceptional experience I had attending the 2011 Microsoft MVP Global Summit in Seattle, this award definitely is a great way to start the month of April and the coming months. I have learned a lot over the past year being a Microsoft MVP and the value of community and support. Microsoft MVP’s play an integral part in helping communicate the benefits of Microsoft products, services and technologies. The impact was most significant when I attended my first summit this past February where I met so many passionate individuals from around the world who believe in technology as a tool for advancement that can shape lives, businesses and communities for the better.

Dear Andre Da Costa,
Congratulations! We are pleased to present you with the 2011 Microsoft® MVP Award! This award is given to exceptional technical community leaders who actively share their high quality, real world expertise with others. We appreciate your outstanding contributions in Windows Expert-Consumer technical communities during the past year.

Sharing that passion with over 4,000 individuals from so many walks of life is really amazing. I want to say thank you to my readers, my MVP Lead Jake Grey, fellow MVP’s and Microsoft for continuing to support my passion. By the way, my new expertise now is Windows Expert-Consumer formerly Windows Desktop Experience. 

Sorry for the light posting this month, I have been battling a terrible flu and cough that has kinda reduced my workload a bit, but I am feeling a lot better than did a few weeks ago. The MVP Award for 2011 is also a great booster too.🙂

Thank You!
Andre Da Costa

Previously:

Microsoft Most Valuable Professional  (MVP) Award 2010

Resources:

To learn more about the Microsoft MVP Award Program click HERE
Microsoft MVP Award Blog
Microsoft MVP Twitter Account

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Microsoft Most Valuable Professional (MVP) Award 2011

  1. Pingback: 2011 MVP Award Kit | Teching It Easy: with Windows

  2. Pingback: Microsoft Most Valuable Professional (MVP) Award 2012 | Teching It Easy: with Windows

  3. Pingback: Microsoft Most Valuable Professional (MVP) Award 2013 | Teching It Easy: with Windows

Leave a Reply

