Back to Business

Since April I have been on what seems like a hiatus. Of course, I have been busy, I was also recovering from a nasty flu back in April and it kinda threw me off a bit. In addition to my blogging efforts else where, I ended up neglecting my roots (techingiteasy). With Windows 8 Developer Preview now out, I want to get back in the business of some original blogging. I haven’t downloaded the bits yet, but will do so this weekend, so you should see some new content bright and early Monday morning.

Thanks,

Andre

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized, Windows 8

Leave a Reply

