Get Help with Upgrading to Windows 10 Anniversary Update

Hello friends,

The Windows 10 Anniversary Update is fast approaching; August 2nd 2016 to be exact. For many of my readers, who have already taken the plunge and upgraded to Windows 10; I am sure you are looking forward to the latest revision.

Join me on the Windows 10 Forums and Twitter/adacosta for tips, tricks and discussions for ensuring a smooth upgrade starting August 1.

You can sign up now, its free. You can also sign in using your Twitter, Facebook or Google Plus account.

In the mean time, check out some of the articles written about the new features and functions.

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under 10 Journal, Uncategorized

One response to “Get Help with Upgrading to Windows 10 Anniversary Update

  1. Dear Sir,

    I have windows 7 and the difficulties I am having is I have expensive software that only runs on windows 7 but I really want to upgrade to windows 10 because I seen the benefits and it is affordable. Is there a way I can upgrade and still keep all my settings and run my software smoothly but use all the benefits of windows 10. I am very nervous to do this because I am launching a e commence business and my software makes my products. I see you are skilled in windows and a back end user but I am only a front end user so I just do not understand how to do certain things.

    Regards
    Roy

Leave a comment