Windows Live Spaces Team – Help me with the Chinese Spam – Please!

I am getting quite sick of the Chinese commentary on my Windows Live Space. This has been happening for a long time now and I do not see any tools in place to help stop this habit. I am asking the Windows Live Space Team, to not only look at features for Windows Live wave 3 but actual tools users of services like Live Space and Mail can use to stop this constant spamming.

Previously:

Privacy Settings need to be better for Windows Live Messenger

30 Comments

Filed under MSN Spaces

30 responses to “Windows Live Spaces Team – Help me with the Chinese Spam – Please!

  1. Jen

    You are quite at liberty to report comments that do not follow the Code Of Conduct. Before setting up my own blog page, I read all the "Help" details I could grab hold of! There is a facility to delete any messages you find particularly annoying. If you go to your Blog Settings, I believe you can delete unwanted messages from there. Either access Help on this subject or leave it to me and I\’ll stick the "How To" on my own blog. To see it, go to: http://thoughtsonthings.spaces.live.com/default.aspx
    I\’m off to have a look in a few minutes of writing this.

Leave a comment